Skip to main content
Who We Are

Service Area

Service Area

Primary Service Area

The Central Jersey Family Health Consortium primary service area includes the following counties:

  • Hunterdon
  • Somerset
  • Middlesex
  • Mercer
  • Plainfield portion of Union County
  • Monmouth
  • Ocean

Our target cities for many programs, especially those considered high risk in regard to maternal and child health issues, include:

  • New Brunswick
  • Trenton
  • Plainfield
  • Perth Amboy
  • Asbury Park
  • Neptune
  • Long Branch
  • Freehold
  • Keansburg
  • Red Bank
  • Lakewood

Secondary Service Area

Many of our programs extend beyond our traditional service region as required by their grant specifications. The Grow NJ Kids Program, services the counties of:

  • Hunterdon
  • Morris
  • Passaic
  • Sussex
  • Union
  • Warren