CJFHC is governed by a 42 member Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees and Members are comprised of perinatal and pediatric providers, hospitals, community based agencies, consumers and consumer advocates.
Wayne Fellmeth, MD * President Hunterdon Pediatrics
Vacant Immediate Past President
Kathy Mahoney, RN 1st Vice President Consumer
David Henry, MPH Treasurer Monmouth County Regional Health Commission #1
John Worobey, PhD Secretary Rutgers University
Kristine Rovell, RN Member At Large Riverview Medical Center

Hospital Providers:

Jennifer Coffin, RN Hunterdon County Hunterdon Medical Center
Regina Ciambrone, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC Mercer County Capital Health System
Carla Boyle, BSN, RNC Middlesex County Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Unversity Hospital
Paddy Chehanske, RN, BSN Middlesex County University Medical Center of Princeton at Plainsboro
Pamela Harmon, RNC-NIC-CNML Middlesex County Saint Peter’s University Hospital
Carolyn Kedzierski, MSN, RN, C-OB Middlesex County Raritan Bay Medical Center
Gabrielle Hallbauer, MSN, RNC-OB Monmouth County CentraState Medical Center
Kristine Rovell, RN Monmouth County Riverview Medical Center
Suzanne Touch, MD Monmouth County Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Jennifer Rochesky, OB-CBC, BSN Ocean County Southern Ocean Medical Center
Lisa Schlesinger, MSN, RNC, CBC Ocean County Community Medical Center
Joanne Simonetti, RN Ocean County Ocean Medical Center
Kathleen Windram, MSN, RN, CBC Monmouth County Monmouth Medical Center
Dora Goodwill, RN Somerset County Somerset Medical Center

Non-Hospital Providers:

Wayne Fellmeth, MD Hunterdon County Hunterdon Pediatric Associates
Rachel Evans, MD Mercer County Henry J. Austin Health Center (FQHC)
Kemi Alli, MD Mercer County Henry J. Austin Health Center (FQHC)
Mary Beth Caruso, RN Middlesex County Middlesex County Health Department
Barbara Ostfeld, PhD Middlesex County Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Beverly O’Shea, MSN, RNC Middlesex County Rutgers Eric B. Chandler Health Center (FQHC)
Blanca Podinker, RN Middlesex County Jewish Renaissance Medical Center (FQHC)
Marta Silverberg, MA, MBA, FACHE Monmouth County Monmouth Family Health Center (FQHC)
David Henry, MPH Monmouth County Monmouth County Regional Health Commission #1
Gina Polese-Grosso, LCSW Ocean County Family Planning Center of Ocean County
Gilberg Fleischer, MD Ocean County Ocean Health Initiatives (FQHC)
Sarah Sternback, MPA Ocean County CHEMED
Alyce Brophy, RN, MPH Somerset County Community VNA


Karen Andrade Mims, MPH Mercer County The Father Center
Felicia K. Taylor, MBA, CAE Mercer County AAP NJ Chapter
Sol B. Heckelman, PhD Middesex County Consumer
Manuel Jimenez, MD, MS Middlesex County Child Health Institute of NJ
Mary Jane Navin Middlesex County CARES Councl
John Worobey, PHD Middlesex County Rutgers University
Margaret Wolan Sullivan, PhD Consumer
Michael Blatt, LCSW Ocean County Consumer
Tamar Gottlieb Ocean County Yad Rachel/Project I.M.A.
Kathleen Mahoney, RN Ocean County Consumer

Medical Co-Directors:

FQHC – Federally Qualified Health Center